Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Below is a list of staff members available for appointments. Click the staff member's name to view their advising regions, contact details, and to schedule an appointment.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Suzanne Rucker srucker@email.unc.edu unavailable
Financial Aid Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sharon Beers fa_studyabroad@unc.edu 919-445-1244
Advisor for the UK & Ireland
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ben Briggs bbriggs@email.unc.edu 919-962-8358
Advisor for Italy, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, and Canada
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Brian Henry brian.henry@unc.edu 919-843-2347
Advisor for Asia-Oceania
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Derek Shepard derek@unc.edu 919-843-6299
Advisor for Spain, Portugal, Central & South America, and the Caribbean
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Katelyn Brown-Gomez katelyn_brown-gomez@unc.edu 919-962-5078
Advisor for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, the Middle East, and Africa
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Oliver Jones osjones@unc.edu 919-962-0490
Senior Advisor/Non Approved Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ashley Szulak asteed@email.unc.edu 919-843-6293
Advisor for Access, Semester at Sea, Sea Semester, UNC-NUS JDP
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Adrienne Cromwell acromwel@email.unc.edu 919-843-7069